Thank You

A special thanks goes out all veterans, those still serving in the army, and their families. You are all so brave and I thank you for your sacrifice. You make me proud to be an American, so I thank you again and I say, have a very happy veteran’s day.

-Suki

About SatsukiZingg

Hey there you! Nice to meet you! My name is Satsuki Zingg. I was born and raised in a small town in the Central Valley of California and am the daughter of an almond/walnut farmer. I am...well, I am an interesting person. My absolute favorite colour is orange, I love the words "via", "debacle", and "oscillate", and if it was legal to own a slow loris, I would. This list could just go on and on, and since I'm not especially good at the About Me things, this is where i must say au revoir! :)

Posted on November 11, 2011, in Awesome. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Go ahead and leave a comment. I want to hear your thoughts!

