Musical Obsession!

I have a tendency to obsess over stuff, usually music. Here are some of the things I’ve been obsessing over this week.

Try to ignore the colourful lights so you can actually listen to the music. It was the 80’s though, so all is forgiven. 🙂 Give it up for the Buggles singing Video killed the radio Star!!(sorry it cuts out early)

This next one I found while looking for this last song on youtube. I thought it was more relevant to present day. Though it is pretty repetitive I think it is a pretty good song. Plus I can’t get it out of my head. Ladies and gentlemen, The Limousines singing Internet Killed the Video Star!!

And finally we have a very catchy tune which sometimes pushes its way in between the first and the second ones already mentioned. The final act of the evening is Foster the People with Pumped Up Kicks!!

You see what I’m doing here? It’s like having a concert in your own house! All you have to do is make my voice all deep, loud, and boomy in your mind(though I assure you it is not in real life).

-ttfn Satsuki

About SatsukiZingg

Hey there you! Nice to meet you! My name is Satsuki Zingg. I was born and raised in a small town in the Central Valley of California and am the daughter of an almond/walnut farmer. I am...well, I am an interesting person. My absolute favorite colour is orange, I love the words "via", "debacle", and "oscillate", and if it was legal to own a slow loris, I would. This list could just go on and on, and since I'm not especially good at the About Me things, this is where i must say au revoir! :)

Posted on October 3, 2011, in Music. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Go ahead and leave a comment. I want to hear your thoughts!

