Snapshots of life

I may have one of the most cluttered computer picture folders of all time, and half the pictures are ones I’ve copied and pasted off the internet for the express purpose of using them on this blog! I have decided to end this reign of the copied picture and will start doing so by having a photo gallery of some pictures I’ve taken in the last couple of months(and maybe a little before because I had some really cute ones in there)! ๐Ÿ™‚

-ttfn Suki

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Life, Snapshot, Summer, Time, Too Quickly. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Go ahead and leave a comment. I want to hear your thoughts!

