Oh the Curious, Curious Internet

So the other day I, for the first time, subscribed to a blog. To be perfectly honest I didn’t mean to, I really just hit the wrong button, but I am sure as heck glad I did! The blog I subscribed to is called Aracely Ten Things and I am absolutely loving it! I followed her blog from the comment she made on my post about ukes(third comment, yay!) and found the post she had made about ukes. So I guess we are ukulele buddies now or something… Any who, I get emails when she posts and I find her sunny disposition refreshing(not to mention she mentioned me as her first subscriber in a post. I’m vain, so shoot me), and she likes to make lists which I can relate to. Yet she still only has one subscriber. The reason for this post (as shown in the title) is the curiosity of the internet. I know from my site stats that about I get about 5 or so views a day counting my mom(hey there mom!). I guess the point I’m trying to make is that there are so many people who are influential because of the internet, but so few of those who set out to be so actually make it. And yet I regularly get 5 views which means I may have done something worthwhile with my time and entertained at least a few people. I promise I will get back to my regular posts tomorrow, but for now thanks so very much for supporting me/my blog and make sure to check out Aracely(who I just discovered is also is my first subscriber).

-Have a great day. ttfn Suki 🙂

About SatsukiZingg

Hey there you! Nice to meet you! My name is Satsuki Zingg. I was born and raised in a small town in the Central Valley of California and am the daughter of an almond/walnut farmer. I am...well, I am an interesting person. My absolute favorite colour is orange, I love the words "via", "debacle", and "oscillate", and if it was legal to own a slow loris, I would. This list could just go on and on, and since I'm not especially good at the About Me things, this is where i must say au revoir! :)

Posted on September 10, 2011, in Amazing, Blogging, Ukulele. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Go ahead and leave a comment. I want to hear your thoughts!

