Musical Inspiration

So this week I put on some of my clothes that I love but never wear(you know the ones you always have in the back of your closet but are too formal, don’t go with much, don’t fit your school’s dress code, etc.), put on this album and  pretended to make music videos in front of my mirror. Let me tell you, it is good for the soul to just let your hair down and be silly with the door shut. Plus I love this band!!  Have a listen.  (Sorry, the website would not make this a link so copy and paste please. 🙂 )  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1PorW3y5n1w

-ttfn Suki

About SatsukiZingg

Hey there you! Nice to meet you! My name is Satsuki Zingg. I was born and raised in a small town in the Central Valley of California and am the daughter of an almond/walnut farmer. I am...well, I am an interesting person. My absolute favorite colour is orange, I love the words "via", "debacle", and "oscillate", and if it was legal to own a slow loris, I would. This list could just go on and on, and since I'm not especially good at the About Me things, this is where i must say au revoir! :)

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Awesome, Diary, Fun, Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Go ahead and leave a comment. I want to hear your thoughts!

